Connect with us





Investigate how the field is getting down to business for the 2022 U.S. Open at Brookline.

The third major of the time is quickly drawing nearer and the field for the 2022 U.S. Open is beginning to fill up.

At the point when the significant heads to The Country Club in Brookline over June 16-19, it will be the 122nd version of the title.

Brookline is a natural name for golf fans. The last time it facilitated a U.S. Open was in 1988 when Curtis Strange beat Nick Faldo.

There was likewise the essential 1999 Ryder Cup when the United States got back in the game en route to a one-point triumph.


Last year, the USGA declared that 48 golf players would be completely absolved from the current year’s title, alongside 12 past champs.

Over the course of the end of the week, 30 additional players have been added to the rundown of contenders on account of their putting inside the OWGR top 60.

There are then again alternate ways that players can procure a spot. Nine scenes are facilitating 36-opening qualifying occasions on 6 June.

Obviously, there are a few players recorded who could pull out. Tiger Woods probably won’t play.

Woods, 46, pulled out unexpectedly in a significant on Saturday night following an especially fierce few days at the US PGA.

Phil Mickelson, as well, is additionally recorded and could make his re-visitation of golf after his deliberate outcast from the game.


Investigate the authority field underneath to see who will play:
Abraham Ancer
Adam Scott
Alex Noren
Austin Greaser
Billy Horschel
Branden Grace
Brian Harman
Creeks Koepka
Bryson DeChambeau
Cameron Smith
Cameron Tringale
Cameron Young
Collin Morikawa
Corey Conners
Daniel Berger
Dustin Johnson
Erik Van Rooyen
Francesco Molinari
Gary Woodland
Guido Migliozzi
Harold Varner III
Harris English
Hideki Matsuyama
James Piot
Jason Kokrak
Jed Morgan
Jim Furyk
Joaquin Niemann
Jon Rahm
Joohyun Kim
Jordan Spieth
Justin Rose
Justin Thomas
K.H. Lee
Keegan Bradley
Keita Nakajima
Kevin Kisner
Kevin Na
Kyoung-Hoon Lee
Laird Shepherd
Louis Oosthiuzen
Lucas Herbert
Marc Leishman
Martin Kaymer
Matthew Fitzpatrick
Max Homa
Min Woo Lee
Mito Pereira
Nicholas Dunlap
Patrick Cantlay
Patrick Reed
Paul Casey
Phil Mickelson
Richard Bland
Rory McIlroy
Russell Henley
Sam Burns
Scottie Scheffler
Seamus Power
Sebastian Munoz
Sepp Straka
Sergio Garcia
Shane Lowry
Shaun Norris
Si Woo Kim
Stewart Cink
Stewart Hagestad
Sungjae Im
Taylor Gooch
Tiger Woods
Tom Hoge
Tommy Fleetwood
Tony Finau
Tyrrell Hatton
Viktor Hovland
Webb Simpson
Will Zalatoris
Xander Schauffele
Zander Schauffele